Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Watch this video created by one of our guests for the reason why! 



Guests Rave about Beach Properties of Hilton Head!

Read some of the comments and testimonials we have received from our guests below.  Then search our inventory of luxury vacation homes and condos on Hilton Head Island, SC.  You can book online 24/7, or contact one of our knowledgeable Vacation Planners at 1-800-671-5155

We look forward to providing you with exceptional service, luxury amenities and many favorable memories of your stay on Hilton Head. 

Write a Review
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The system of booking our property was easy and efficient. We had a wonderful stay and the entire complex is wonderful. This is the 4th time we have stayed at a Windsor Unit and the third time at this particular property. It suits us well!
Property
We appreciated the updates that have been done to the unit each year since we have stayed here for 3 years.
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Allison Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was our favorite stay ever at HHI!! The unit was amazing and so nicely done. The location was fabulous and it was a wonderful vacation.
View Property: 462 Captain`s Walk
South Lake Tahoe, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
All were very helpful and answered my questions.
Property
Property was beyond expectations--we hardly wanted to leave. The design and layout were perfect for the needs of our family. The kitchen was spacious and well equipped. Check in/out was so easy as everything was completed prior to our arrival and left us to enjoy our time together. This is our 15th year traveling to different locations and certainly one of the best accommodations ever.
View Property: 15 Swing About
Eighty Four, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful
Property
Great Property. Will stay there again.
View Property: 3 Marsh Island Rd
Medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was helpful when I had any questions.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to our friends. Loved the convenience of the location to the beach and resort amenities.
View Property: 1 Wren Drive
Aliquippa, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful. Enjoyed the villa
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Haddon Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Beautiful house! Much larger in person than we expected! All was great/ loved the screened in porch and the pool.
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Lousiville , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
All very friendly and helpful
Property
The screened in porch was the hit of the property especially for the kids.
View Property: 4 Armada
Celina, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Catboat
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to get hold of.
Property
One of our favorite properties we have stayed at in Sea Pines (we've stayed at about 10 different places). Beautiful view, plenty of space, easy walk to South Beach Marina.
View Property: 6 Braddock Cove Club
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is great, attentive and responsive. Thank you!
Property
So very happy with this rental
View Property: 3230 Villamare
St Marys, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Urchin Manor
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Reeding, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff who took care of all questions we had as we had never been to the island.
Property
Everything about our rental was perfect right from the start. The house was amazing. Everything about our vacation was perfect.
View Property: 5 Urchin Manor
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
Upper Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation at the property!
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly staff and looking to assist with all inquiries.
Property
Beautiful property, amenities, and absolutely LOVED our first trip to Hilton Head Island. Definitely will be returning!
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 North Shore Place
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
We always book with Beach Properties. They have the best specials and the best customer service. Thank you for another great stay on HHI. We will be back! :)
Property
We had a great week in beautiful accommodations.
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great.......customer service was spot on!
Property
Perfect accommodations...beautiful weather.....one of the most relaxing vacations ever! Would highly recommend 4110 Windsor Court North and plan to stay there again in the future!!!
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
We decided on an impromptu trip to Hilton Head. Been using Beach Properties since we first started staying at Hilton head 6 years ago. I was very happy they were able to accommodate us by allowing us to book a mid week start of our stay. Will continue to use Beach Properties for our stay at Hilton Head.
Property
View Property: 102 Windsor Place