Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Watch this video created by one of our guests for the reason why! 



Guests Rave about Beach Properties of Hilton Head!

Read some of the comments and testimonials we have received from our guests below.  Then search our inventory of luxury vacation homes and condos on Hilton Head Island, SC.  You can book online 24/7, or contact one of our knowledgeable Vacation Planners at 1-800-671-5155

We look forward to providing you with exceptional service, luxury amenities and many favorable memories of your stay on Hilton Head. 

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property
GREAT LOCATION
View Property: 3 Sweet Gum Court
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property
My husband and I loved the location of this home. It was so close to the beach with spectacular views. The house was well equipped with everything you would need and was very clean. The management company was also very easy to deal with, as well as being very friendly. I highly recommend this home for your beach getaway.
View Property: 95 Dune Lane
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful from the start!
Property
Perfect for our needs
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
I have stayed at 106 Windsor Place three times now. The first time I had never been to the area and fell in love immediately. Had some business to do while I was there and it was January. Not sunbathing weather but being from Colorado I was pleasantly surprised that the beach was wide and temperature perfect for walking with layers, gloves and a cap. The restaurants we visited were wonderful. It's gorgeous and tropical in feel but you don't have to leave the US. Really friendly people. The newly remodeled villa is stunning and the owners have paid attention to every detail. The decor is elegant and comfortable. Every amenity was provided to make my stay perfect. I was back again in April for the RBC Heritage golf tournament and the weather was delightful. The view of the courtyard, pool and ocean is wonderful to wake up to. The beach is so close and never crowded, the pool is a few steps and we enjoyed the hot tub. We explored more restaurants and are just literally in love with the place. Bike rides on the beach to local outdoor bars and restaurants or on paths to the grocery or for exercise made it one of the best vacations ever. The shopping was fun at a variety of small boutiques and larger chain stores. A boat tour with Captain Joe and seeing dolphins and learning area history was a highlight. I went again in September and I can't wait to go back! What a lovely area to visit and an elegant home away from home. Five star recommendation for Windsor Place #106 from us!!
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Williamsville , US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Webster, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great house-perfect for our family.
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Lands End Road
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
This was our 2nd stay with Beach Properties will use you again.
Property
Loved the property and the amenities it afforded our family (even our furry member) great location. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
We really appreciated the amenities, laundry and dishsoap, toilet paper, paper towels, plastic wrap, spices and olive oil. Nice home, we would return
View Property: 1425 South Beach Villa
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was great. Size of condo was perfect for two families. Palmetto Dunes is our favorite place to stay on Island.
View Property: 113 Barrington Court
Griffin , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Reservation agents are always courteous and knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Reservation process is easy to complete online.
Property
This property is very nice with great views
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was exceptionally nice and incredibly reliable and responsive
Property
My husband, our 3 daughters and I had the MOST AMAZING stay! The accommodations and all of the amenities and things we got to see and do SURPASSED all of our expectations. This location was a short and beautiful walk across the street to the most amazing beach. The bike ride through the complex and then across the wide beach was a highlight as well. Would stay again and have recommended this place to all of our friends and family! Loved it!!!
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Roan Mountain, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly friendly and supportive.
Property
This was the second year that my family chose to stay at Hilton Head for Christmas. Due to the affordable rate, we were able to stay for an entire week. We loved the first floor walk out unit with the wrap around deck. This was the best unit that we have stayed in at Beachside Tennis. The layout of the unit was very comfortable for the four of us.
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property
We most enjoyed the beach, tennis, golf and shopping. We sure hope he keeps this pet friendly
View Property: 1425 South Beach Villa
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property
Everything was great and we had very relaxing vacation.
View Property: 220 Evian
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Clarksburg, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Property's staff took personal interest in making our stay a great experience. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Also, very available.
Property
Loved the home. Lots of room and very nicely appointed.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 48 Shell Ring Road
State Road, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly. You are always upping your game to make guests feel welcome.
Property
We were blessed by one more Thanksgiving surrounded by our lovely family with the beautiful ocean view. This is our fourth year at the Windsor Resort and eighth year with Beach Properties. Thanks for all that you do!
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1866 Beachside Tennis
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties was responsive and professional.
Property
The property we stayed at was FANTASTIC! It is beautifully decorated, has ALL the amenities, and is super comfortable. You really felt like you were "home" at the property. We ended the evening with a wonderful gathering around the fire pit out back where the cousins were able to catch up and spend quality time together. The home was absolutely perfect!
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property & location. Plenty of room for family vacation.
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher