Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Watch this video created by one of our guests for the reason why! 



Guests Rave about Beach Properties of Hilton Head!

Read some of the comments and testimonials we have received from our guests below.  Then search our inventory of luxury vacation homes and condos on Hilton Head Island, SC.  You can book online 24/7, or contact one of our knowledgeable Vacation Planners at 1-800-671-5155

We look forward to providing you with exceptional service, luxury amenities and many favorable memories of your stay on Hilton Head. 

Write a Review
Greeneville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience and have already recommended you to family and friends!
Property
It was great. The home was spectacular and just as advertised.
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Indianapolis , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Gadwall
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was fast and easy. Everyone was so accommodating.
Property
It was one of my best vacations. Everything you need is right here. A perfect location. Everyone is so friendly.
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
WILMORE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Shorewood
Pepper Pike, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
A very professional and friendly staff, we will be back
Property
We already scheduled for next year
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Erie , US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is great. They are always pleasant and accommodating .
Property
As with all your properties, 1204 Villamare is a beautiful villa.
View Property: 1204 Villamare
Warren, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was quick & responsed very professionally
Property
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much in Palmetto Dunes. We enjoyed several local activities including bicycling, kayaking and fishing. The properties were maintained in a very professional manner which was noticeable in the great appearance.
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Milton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties is the best! We have booked with your agency for about 10 years. The easiest process ever! We have always been pleased with our units and only once have we ever called for assistance. That call was answered promptly and service was excellent. We have already booked a Beach Properties unit for 2019. Keep up the good work.
Property
It was very nice. Wonderfully stocked kitchen and nice size bedrooms. The view from the living room was to die for! All in all a great unit and a great stay.
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Medina, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was outstanding in every aspect
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3230 Villamare
OVERLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We walked the beach every day, biked, kayaked, and relaxed! We are looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic experience from start to finish.
Property
Property is simply amazing.
View Property: 4207 Windsor Ct N
South Point, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2317 Villamare
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Staff always courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable about the properties. It is nice to chat with someone that is actually familiar with the properties! It was much appreciated that Beach Properties kept us informed and updated during Hurricane Florence.
Property
Pleased that it was very clean and beautifully decorated. The beds were comfortable and the hardwood floors are very nice. Condo location is excellent! Appreciated abundance of bath towels! Appreciated blackout shades in bedrooms!
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Highly responsive and easy to get hold of. Trusting.
Property
We love this property! Easy and convenient. Very very enjoyable vacation
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Vine Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was in good shape. All appliances and electronics worked properly. Internet was fast and reliable.
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location, kiddie pool and beach access make this resort a go to when we visit Hilton Head. We love this property!
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent place. Very well decorated, master bath shower is magnificent and tile job was one of the best I have ever seen in both bathrooms. View overwhelmingly wonderful of both pool and beach.
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Always courteous,very helpful
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
I stopped in tthe office to ask questions about Hilton Head and the woman I spoke to was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This was our first visit to Hilton Head and we loved it. We walked across the street to shops and restaurants. Seacrest was very quiet and we felt very safe everywhere we went. The property is beautiful and the beach was clean and wide. You could spend a week here without moving your car. It was a very relaxing vacation.
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful each time.
Property
Very pleasant and relaxing. We DO appreciate all the supplies provided, like dish washing powder and laundry powder. The place was very nice and comfortable.
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms