Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Watch this video created by one of our guests for the reason why! 



Guests Rave about Beach Properties of Hilton Head!

Read some of the comments and testimonials we have received from our guests below.  Then search our inventory of luxury vacation homes and condos on Hilton Head Island, SC.  You can book online 24/7, or contact one of our knowledgeable Vacation Planners at 1-800-671-5155

We look forward to providing you with exceptional service, luxury amenities and many favorable memories of your stay on Hilton Head. 

Write a Review
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Clarksburg, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Property's staff took personal interest in making our stay a great experience. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Also, very available.
Property
Loved the home. Lots of room and very nicely appointed.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 48 Shell Ring Road
State Road, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly. You are always upping your game to make guests feel welcome.
Property
We were blessed by one more Thanksgiving surrounded by our lovely family with the beautiful ocean view. This is our fourth year at the Windsor Resort and eighth year with Beach Properties. Thanks for all that you do!
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1866 Beachside Tennis
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties was responsive and professional.
Property
The property we stayed at was FANTASTIC! It is beautifully decorated, has ALL the amenities, and is super comfortable. You really felt like you were "home" at the property. We ended the evening with a wonderful gathering around the fire pit out back where the cousins were able to catch up and spend quality time together. The home was absolutely perfect!
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property & location. Plenty of room for family vacation.
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful
Property
We loved the convenience to the beach! Great house for our large family.
View Property: 3 Laurel Lane
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, relaxing vacation. Thank you for recommending this unit. It was very private which we like.
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Could not have been better.
Property
We had a wonderful time. 16 Heath Drive was excellent. It exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 16 Heath
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Over all we loved our stay, the property is maintained beautifully. My husband loved the bed. We hope to return and bring our family.
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Stoughton , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Once again, a great Hilton Head vacation.
Property
The property was lovely. Beautifully updated and completely stocked.
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Ft. Meyers, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Response time on service requests was excellent!!
Property
This was our 4th stay of a month or more at Captains Walk. The condo is great and the view can't be beat. Palmetto Dunes is in a great location with so much close by. We will be back next fall.
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
The lady who booked the property for us was very friendly, prompt to get back with me and helpful.
Property
46 Lands End is beautifully updated and in a great location. Overall we were happy with the home and would stay again.
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
St. Catharines, CA
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME USING BEACH PROPERTIES. THE MEMBERS OF BEACH PROPERTIES ARE VERY FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS & VERY HELPFUL. WE RECEIVED ALL THE INFORMATION PERTAINING TO CHECK-IN, ETC. WAS RECEIVED IN THE MAIL IN PLENTY OF TIME BEFORE LEAVING FOR HHI. WHEN WE COME TO HHI AGAIN WE WILL DEFINITELY USE BEACH PROPERTIES.
Property
THE CONDO WAS, TO OUR SURPRISE, VERY SPACIOUS, CLEAN & A PERFECT LOCATION OVERLOOKING THE BEACH. THE GROUNDS ARE VERY CLEAN & WELL MANICURED. THE CONDO WAS CLEAN. THAT's VERY IMPORTANT TO ME.
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Painted Post , US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Top Notch
Property
Most Enjoyable
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Roscoe , US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great service as always
Property
Property was great
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
A+
Property
2003 Turtle Lane has been beyond our expectations.
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Cedar Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Renting and accessing the house was so effortless! The house was perfect! Definitely will come back!
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties does an amazing job! Thanks!!!!
Property
This was one of the best properties we have experienced on Hilton Head! Our unit was beautifully furnished with great appliances and all kitchen amenities! We look forward to returning next year!!!
View Property: 6103 Hampton Place